• 总市值

    $2709.20亿 +4.72%

  • 成交额(24h)

    $814.20亿 -3.04%

  • BTC占比

    65.06%

隐私声明

本隐私政策描述了当您访问牛眼行情拥有或控制的接口(例如,网站和移动应用程序)时, 牛眼行情如何收集和部分使用您的信息,包括牛眼行情(此处统称为“网站”)。 请仔细阅读本隐私政策,以了解我们如何处理您的信息。 牛眼行情是本隐私政策中规定的通过本网站收集的所有个人注册信息”, 即可用于识别您身份的信息(收集信息主要包括收集邮箱或手机号码)和从第三方收集的某些个人身份信息的数据。=

使用者同意《隐私协议》后,即可使用牛眼行情网站上相关的功能, 我们保证不会泄露任何个人身份信息。为了访问我们网站上的某些功能,您可能需要提交个人身份信息, 我们会收集跟牛眼行情网站需要的个人身份信息。通过向我们提交任何个人身份信息,您同意后, 我们可以根据本隐私政策和我们的使用条款,并在法律允许或要求的情况下收集,使用此类个人身份信息。 如果您不同意我们的隐私政策和我们的做法,请不要提供任何个人身份信息。 如果您拒绝提供与本网站相关的个人信息,或者您选择不向我们提供任何必要的个人身份信息, 我们可能无法向您提供可在我们网站上提供的服务。

需要用户提供的信息包括:1,有关用于牛眼行情 交互的设备信息(例如,操作系统,型号和制造商);2,有关用于牛眼行情 网站互动的浏览器信息;3,用户设备或使用的浏览器请求的具体时间,IP地址以及其他的硬件信息。

为方便起见,我们可能会提供我们认为您可能感兴趣的牛眼行情以外的组织(“第三方网站”)运营的网站的链接。 未经您的同意,我们不会向这些第三方网站披露您的个人身份信息。我们也不对这些第三方网站的隐私惯例负责。 如果您选择点击第三方网站的链接,则应查看其他网站上发布的隐私政策,以了解该第三方网站如何收集和使用您的个人身份信息。

牛眼行情采取技术预防措施,通过结合使用技术手段来确保您的个人信息的安全, 以保护其拥有的个人数据,防止丢失,被盗和未经授权的使用,披露或修改。 如果您有任何投诉,建议,隐私相关问题,未解决的问题或有关我们处理个人身份信息的疑问,请通过[email protected]与我们联系。

Coins 5014
Exchanges 366
The total market capitalization $222.98B
Turnover (24h) $55.53B
BTCProportion 64.38%

Privacy Statement

This privacy policy states when you visit Bullseye (website, apps, etc), how Bullseye collect and partly use your information including Bullseye (called "website"). Please read this privacy policy to know how we deal with your information. Bullseye collect all the personal registeration information through this website according to this privacy policy. The data that is used to recognize your identification information( collected information including email address or phone numer) and some personal identification information fromtthe third party.=

Users can use the relevant functions of websites when this privacy agreement is agreed. We promise your personal information will not be leaked. For some functions of the website, you may need to provide your personal identification information. We only collect the personal identification information that Bullseye needs. With your permission, according to the privacy policy and the terms of use, we are allowed to collect and use this personal identifcation information under the law. If you do not agree with this privacy policy, please do not provide any personal identification information. If you refuse to provide personal information related to the website, or you choose not to provide any nessessary personal identification information, we probably are not able to offer the services of our websites.

The information provided by users including: 1. The relevant device information used to do interative activities on Bullseye (OS, model, manufacturer, etc.). 2. The relevant browser information used to do interactives activities on Bullseye. 3. The time information, IP address and hardware information requested from the devices or browsers of users.

For convenience, we may offer some organizations ("the third party websites") which we think you are interested in except Bullseye. We will not reveal your personal identification information to these third party websites whithout your permission. We also will not be responsible to the privacy convention of these third party websites. If you choose to click the links of the third party websites, you should read the privacy policy annouced on these websites to know how they collect and use your personal identification information.

Bullseye use technical prevention to protect the personal data they own from losing, stealing and being used without authorised, by using technical methods to ensure your personal information safety. Please contact us via [email protected], if you have any complain, suggestion, question about privacy, unsolved problem or question about how we deal with personal identification information.

只需几分钟即可享受最新数据分析、实时新闻和更新