• 总市值

    $2697.76亿 +4.32%

  • 成交额(24h)

    $810.33亿 -3.56%

  • BTC占比

    65.04%

服务条款

欢迎申请使用牛眼行情提供的服务。本条款是您(使用者)与我们之间的法律合同。 您需认真阅读,理解并同意受本协议条款。如果您不同意本协议,则不应使用牛眼行情。请仔细阅读牛眼行情的服务条款, 它解释并说明了牛眼行情如何收集和使用您的个人信息。

无论是否由使用者本人或其他人使用您的用户名和密码进行使用, 您都应对使用您的用户名和密码进行的所有服务的使用负责。您有责任保护和保护您的用户名和密码免遭未经授权的使用。 如果您认为您的用户名存在安全漏洞,则应通知牛眼行情,牛眼行情保留绝对的知情权。 使用者不允许冒充或试图冒充其他用户或使用或试图利用其他用户的用户名或密码,任何此类行为都可能触犯法律。

使用者不得使用牛眼行情进行任何非法商品或服务的交易。

使用者要参与牛眼行情,必须创建一个包含用户名和密码(“使用者账户“)的帐户,创建的方式有邮箱和手机号码;当然,您也可以在不登录的情况下浏览牛眼行情。

使用者需对个人的帐户相关的信息以及与您的帐户相关的任何事情负全部责任。同时,未经牛眼行情的许可,使用者不得许可,转让,出售或转让您的帐户。

牛眼行情承诺提供专业加密货币信息服务,但不承诺投资者获取收益,也不与投资者约定分享投资收益或分担投资损失。加密货币市场行情波动较大,投资者需谨慎投资。

牛眼行情上发布的内容,包括但不限于:文字报导、图片、声音、 录像、图表、标志、标识、广告、商标、商号、域名、软件、程序、版面设计以及为注册使用者提供的任何或所有信息, 为牛眼行情所有或合法使用,任何媒体、网站或个人未经或相关权利人书面授权或同意不得转载、 摘编或利用其它方式使用上述内容;已经授权或同意的,应在授权或同意范围内使用,并注明“来源“。违反上述声明者, 牛眼行情将追究其相关法律责任。

牛眼行情拥有随时更改、添加或删除部分条款的最终决定权。一旦更改条款, 牛眼行情将提前告知使用者其条款的更改,必要时将会给予所有使用者书面通知。 使用者在收到通知后,有责任检查修订的条款。条款公布后如若使用者继续使用牛眼行情, 则视为接受这些条款的变更,并同意以后在使用牛眼行情服务时须遵循这些条款。

• The total market capitalization

    $2680.78亿 +0.97%

  • Turnover (24h)

    $551.07亿 -0.47%

  • BTCProportion

    67.58%

Terms of serivce

welcome to apply for services provided by Bullseye. This terms is a legal contract between users and our company. please read carefully, understand and agree the terms of agreement. If you disagree this agreement, and you should not use the Bullseye. Please read the terms of serives of Bullseye. It explains and describes how Bullseye will collect and use your personal information.

Whether or not the user or someone else uses your username and password to use it, You are responsible for using of all services that using your username and password. You also are responsible for protecting your username and password from being used without authorization. If you think your username has a security problem, you should notify Bullseye, and reserves the absolute right. User are not allowed to impersonate or attempt to impersonate or exploit other users' username and passwords, this may break the law.

User may not use Bullseye to trade any illegal goods or services.

User must create an account within a username and passwords to log in Bullseye, you can create an account by E-mail and phone number. You would allow to browse Bullseye's website without logging in.

Users are fully responsible for personal account and anything related information. Meanwhile, users cannot transfer, sell your account without the permission of Bullseye.

Bullseye committe to provides professional information services, but does not guarentee investors to earn any profits, and does not share any investment incomes or loss. The cryptocurrency market is volatile and investors need to be cautious.

Bullseye which posted on, is including text reports, images, and voices. Videos, images, logos, signs, advertisements, brands, trade names, domain names, software, programs, layouts, and any or all information provided to registered users are owned and use by Bullseye. Any media, website or individual is not allowed to reprint, extract or use the above contents in other way, without any written authorization of the relevant author. If it has been authorized or agreed , it should be used within the scope of authorization or consent, and indicate the sources from. If this statement is violated, Bullseye will be held for its related legal responsibilities.

Bullseye has the final decision to change, add or remove some terms at any time. Bullseye will inform users the changes of terms in advance and notice to all users in paper if necessary. After receiving the notification, users is responsible for checking the revised terms. If the users continue to use Bullseye after the term is announced, it means that amendations to these terms are accepted and agreed that services of Bullseye must be used following the terms.